To be held on August 27th, 2017 at Celtic Manor.

The two  teams from Denbighshire qualifying from the county qualifier at Northop on June 4th 2017 are both from Moss Valley

Winners Moss Valley 2 comprising Peter Davies, Pete Evans, Steve Jones & Craig Goodwin

Runners-up Moss Valley1 comprising Dave Evans, Mike Shaw, Chris Parry & Andrew Slawson

Go to top