Fixtures & Programme 2020

Date to Fixture / Meeting Venue / Time
       
Wed 4th March   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Sun 29th March   County Scratch Team Trial Day Llangollen: 10:00 >
Thurs 9th April Sun 12th Masters Championships Augusta
Sun 19th April Spring Meeting Abergele – 09:35 >
Mon 20th April   North Wales Seniors -v- Cheshire Wrexham
Sun 26th April   North Wales Scratch -v- Cheshire Away Venue TBA
Sun 26th April   North Wales Boys -v- Staffordshire Greenway Hall
Sat 2nd May Sun 3rd Clwyd Open Wrexham & Prestatyn
Wed 6th May Thur 7th North Wales Seniors Championships Abergele
Sat 9th May Sun 10th North Wales Boys Open Rhuddlan & Abergele
Thurs 14th May Sun 17th Welsh Open Strokeplay Championships Southerndown
Fri 15th May   Seniors Inter-County : Denbighshire -v- Dyfed Borth
Sun 17th May   North Wales Boys -v- Shropshire Home TBA
Sun 17th May   Inter-County : Caernarfonshire -v- Denbighshire Royal St Davids
Sat 23rd May   F A Cup Final Wembley
Sun 24th May   Inter-County : Denbighshire -v Caernarfonshire Wrexham
Fri 29th May Sun 31st Welsh Open Youths Championships Maesdu
Wed 4th June   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Sat 6th June Sun 7th Aberconwy Trophy Conwy / Maesdu
Tues 9th June Thur 11th Welsh Seniors Closed Championships Aberdovey
Sun 14th June Inter-County : Denbighshire -v Anglesey Vale of Llangollen
Fri 19th June   Seniors Inter-County :Brecon & Radnor -v- Denbighshire Cradoc
Wed 24th June Fri 26th Welsh Seniors Open Championships Ashburnham
Sat 27th June Sun 28th Gold Cross Championships Royal St Davids
Sun 28th June Inter-County : Anglesey -v- Denbighshire Rhosneigr
Wed 8th July   Seniors -v- North Wales Narwhals Denbigh
Sun 12th July County Captains Day Llangollen
Thurs 16th July Sun 19th The Open Championship Royal St Georges
Tues 21st July Fri 24th Welsh Boys & Girls Championships Cardigan
Sun 26th July   Inter-County : Denbighshire -v- Flintshire Clays
Mon 27th July Fri 31st Welsh Amateur Championships Newport
Fri 7th August Sun 9th Welsh Team Championships Porthmadog
Fri 14th August Sun 16th Welsh Open Stroke Play Prestatyn
Thurs 20th August Fri 21st Welsh under 16 / 14 North Wales
Fri 21st August   Seniors Inter-County : Denbighshire -v- Shropshire & Hereford Llangollen
Sun 23rd August   Inter-County : Flintshire -v- Denbighshire Hawarden
Wed 27th August   Seniors Inter-County: Denbighshire -v- Staffordshire Clays
Wed 2nd Sept   County Presidents Day Denbigh
Sun 6th Sept Mon 7th Welsh Inter-Counties Senior Team Championships Prestatyn
Thurs 10th Sept   Welsh Seniors Greensomes Championships Rolls of Monmouth
Sun 20th Sept Autumn Meeting Rhos on Sea – 08:00 >
Wed 23rd Sept   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Sun 4th October   Jubilee Plate Finals TBC
Mon 28th October   Ping Welsh Team Mixed Championships Padeswood & Buckley
Wed 28th October   Welsh Junior Inter-club Championships Builth Wells
Wed 2nd December   DGU Annual General Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Go to top